Thomas Mills High SchoolA State Funded Academy


Welcome to the Governors' and Members Section

 Here you can view our school policies and download relevant information.

Members of the Academy Trust

Mr Alister Gourlay

Mr Stephen Lovett

Mrs Barbara Howard


Trustees of the Academy Trust

Ms Kate Archer

Mrs Fiona Edwards

Mrs Caroline Foster

Ms Lisa Hamon

Mr Philip Hurst

Mr Stephen Lovett

Mrs Sue Preston

Mr Doug Stewart